CR Pharma is officially included in the FTSE global equity index

Press time:2017-06-26From:CR Pharma [ Font:BigMediumSmall]

China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited Group (CR Pharma) (stock code: 3320.HK) is included in the FTSE Global Equity Index Series (Large Cap), FTSE All-World Index and FTSE Global AllCap Index, starting June 19th, 2017. This inclusion of the FTSE index demonstrates the market confidence of CR Pharma’s prospects and the identification of its business capability.  

As the performance benchmark mainly, also used as the basis for derivatives and other index-linked products, The ETSE index is the world’s leading index standard, being widely adopted by investors in North America, Europe and Asia.   

Since the initial public offering in Hong Kong on October 2016, CR Pharma has been successively included in the Hang Seng composite large-cap index, the Hang Seng China health care index and the Hang Seng health care index within 8 months. In 2016, CR Pharma reached operation revenue of HK$156.7 billion, representing a year-on-year increase of 13.9% in RMB terms. Should nonrecurring profit and loss and RMB exchange rate fluctuation be excluded, the recorded revenue attributable to owners of the Company is HK$2.82 billion, representing an increase of 20% year-on-year.  

In 2017, by following the direction of industry policies, CR Pharma will optimize product mix and innovation services, optimize distribution platform by taking Two-Receipt System implementation as an opportunity, strengthen strategic layout in biopharmaceutical products, enhance strategic mergers and acquisitions and international co-operation, as well as exploit the Company’s competitive advantages overall superiority, so as to achieve the long-term stable and sustainable development of major business segments and  strive for an ideal return for investors. 

Prev | Next
网上赚钱项目排行 黔西县| 孟连| 安国市| 曲阳县| 遵义县| 江川县| 赫章县| 家居| 太湖县| 通化县| 射阳县| 中牟县| 常山县| 三亚市| 和硕县| 灌阳县| 会东县| 博客| 额济纳旗| 萍乡市| 格尔木市| 长宁县| 屯昌县| 永康市| 黄骅市| 新宁县| 伽师县| 九龙城区| 盐城市| 黔西县| 望城县| 平乐县| 丹江口市| 澎湖县| 芮城县| 建瓯市| 榆社县| 普陀区| 忻城县| 南和县| 庆云县| 六安市| 中西区| 河南省| 泽库县| 红安县| 呈贡县| 阿勒泰市| 樟树市| 六枝特区| 岳池县| 镶黄旗| 樟树市| 巍山| 依安县| 伊金霍洛旗| 城口县| 海晏县| 句容市| 张掖市| 华蓥市| 南皮县| 龙山县| 兴业县| 安吉县| 安新县| 山丹县| 乌鲁木齐县| 广汉市| 田林县| 威海市| 江津市| 蕲春县| 正阳县| 德清县| 鱼台县| 静海县| 麻栗坡县| 沂南县| 万载县| 莱阳市| 依安县| 曲周县| 雅江县| 荆门市| 伊宁县| 平安县| 和田县| 大埔区| 铁力市| 大同市| 上林县| 龙泉市| 乐昌市| 九龙坡区| 伊宁市| 新田县| 资兴市| 光山县| 江北区| 井陉县| 通海县| 政和县| 丰县| 临澧县| 神池县| 潼南县| 青冈县| 梁山县| 从化市| 太原市| 昌平区| 鸡东县| 柳州市| 义马市| 连州市| 城固县| 读书| 平陆县| 大港区| 滨海县| 漯河市| 岢岚县| 阿克苏市| 罗城| 固镇县| 舞钢市| 饶阳县| 成都市| 宁城县| 若羌县| 东乡县| 呼伦贝尔市| 黄浦区| 江安县| 尚义县| 孟州市|